top of page

Sign up as a "site member" for exclusive access to download files

  • Writer's pictureDeborah Grow

Subscribe to Ready Cloud Solutions for a chance to win a free year of Compliance Ready


As most of you are aware, I use to work for OSHA Consultation. During my time with consultation I saw many companies struggle with safety especially with developing a sound safety and health program that included Leadership and employee involvement. I helped many companies during my time with consultation not only implement the required OSHA programs and identify and fix hazards, but I also helped more than 30 companies get into the SHARP program. While I was a SHARP coordinator, I used the EHS Network group as a venue to provide additional training and assistance to companies that I could never have accomplished one-on-one simply due to the time constraints.


When I left consultation, I found many of those companies begin to struggle once again without the guidance I had been providing to help them motivate their Leadership teams and their employees.


The last year and half, I've worked with a couple partners to develop a cloud based app that we are very excited to announce has launched. It's been quite the labor of love on my part. Our product is a cloud-based safety-business management application for every type of business. The application would fulfill a potentially problematic variable facing employers subject to OSHA regulations.


We are holding a drawing the end of August to provide one lucky company a free one year subscription to the app: Compliance Ready. All you have to to to enter a chance to win is subscribe to our newsletter. Now of course there is a catch. Our sales team will contact everyone who subscribes to see if there is an interest in getting a free demo of the app. But, we aren't high pressure salesmen, if you don't have an interest, we can take no for an answer. But, we'd love to at least have the opportunity to show you how powerful this app really is.

The app comes loaded with basic written safety programs, toolbox safety talks, forms, and tools you'll need to get started. Documents were written by former OSHA consultation inspectors who know just what an inspector is looking for. You can easily modify the programs, or use as is. All the basics are ready to go in the documents with your company name as soon as you purchase your subscription.


In the meantime, please feel free to watch the introductory video for more information

Website: www.readycloudsolutions.com

Introductory video: https://youtu.be/dabgWqeIXsI


Best regards,

Deborah Grow and the Ready Cloud Solutions Team

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page